Nicole Richie Candid

I know I wasn’t the only one sad when The Simple Life ended in 2007. Paris and Nicole broke up so they couldn’t really keep having a show I guess. Nicole Richie made the show by being so crazy and came up with ridiculous ways to embarrass people. I’m happy to know that ten years from when the show started and two kids later, she hasn’t changed too much. This week, her new online series #CandidlyNicole premiered and I will be tuning in. Her first episode was at the tattoo removal doctor to talk about removing her tramp stamp. I’m posting a short clip below but you can watch the whole episode here. If you are a Richie fan, you’ll appreciate this new series.    ~Dutch

Leave a Reply

