“How Animals Eat”

Sometimes you stay up too late and then sleep in and have 10 minutes to get ready for work. Then at work you see a video that is so dumb you laugh and laugh until you cry, mostly because you’re so tired. That’s what I’m going to share today. Mister Epic Mann on YouTube has over a million subscribers. I first heard of him from Devour, one of our usual sites, and then I decided to see what else he has going on. So I’m posting his video “How Animals Eat Their Food” which is so stupid it cracks me up. These are the kind of videos I like to reenact with my sisters. I was wondering how in the world they can record this with straight faces and then I found the blooper reel. You can see that here. If you like it, subscribe!   ~Dutch

Leave a Reply

