Unhappy Couples (In Bed)

coupleYou know those stock photos of couples “fighting” that are so over the top you just laugh? Well, I wish I came up with this but the people over at Slacktory (I did not recommend this site!) have a section where they show those photos but write their own commentary on it. It’s pretty funny stuff. Cwall and I need to do this soon. Here are a few of the photo notes: “They’re not fighting, they’re just having a fart war.” “She wears lipstick for their fights now. She knows it makes him think he must be wrong.” “Aw, we sneezed at the same time! Hand me your phone, I’m Vining this.” See the rest of them here and more unhappy couples here. Happy Friday!    ~Dutch

Leave a Reply

