The Funniest Thing You’ll See Today

I’m back! I surprised my partner in crime with a last minute 4 day weekend this past week. Fun, sun, getting violently ill (from some mystery stomach flu) and everything that a Spring Break should be. I think Dutch is taking today off and since I’m just now getting back in the office things are slammed. So I am going to leave you with the funniest thing I’ve seen on the internet in a while. I’m not going to give you an explanation, just click play, the video is titled “How To Make Chocolate Eggs” by How To Basic. Enjoy. ~cwall

Leave a Reply

