Kids That Are Stronger Than You

Here’s some motivation: Giuliano and Claudiu Stroe, ages 7 and 5 in the video, are from Galati, Romania. Chances are, they are stronger than you. They have been weight lifting since age 2! I can’t do many regular push-ups and Giuliano has been in the Guinness Book of World Records for his “air push-ups”. And I’m always impressed when someone can do the human flag.  I’m sure a lot of people disagree with the parenting here but they look like happy kids. I wish my parents made me exercise when I was a kid! My school years would have been a lot less embarrassing. Watch the video below and have your mind blown.    ~Dutch

Leave a Reply

