“Everything Happens so Much”

twitterIt’s no secret I’m a weirdo. Sometimes I look up best Tweets or Facebook statuses just to get a good laugh. Jim Gaffigan is one of my favorites for great tweets. The Chive has a list of the best from 2012 so I am sharing those today. Below are some gems from the list. You can see the rest of the list here.    ~Dutch

“at least 3 of mitt romney’s sons look like mark zuckerberg stole facebook from them”

“can whoever just left me a voicemail send me a text telling me if it’s worth listening to?”

“someone should tell scientists they don’t need to keep finding reasons for us to drink a glass of wine at night”

Leave a Reply

