~ Snapseed ~

There are so many great photo editing sites it’s hard to pick favorites. But Snapseed was named 2012’s Mobile App of the Year so…I’m going to have to agree with that one. I haven’t used it on my desktop yet, just my phone, but here are some recent photos I edited using it. All three photos were taken here in beautiful Destin, Florida. What makes it better than other apps? Well, if you just want to choose a cool filter, you can always use Instagram. But with Snapseed, you have total control over each adjustment you make. You should probably take note of the tutorial when you first start, there’s a lot of swiping involved. On my photos I used the center focus, vintage, and drama effects. Start using Snapseed and you won’t need all the other photo apps!    ~Dutch

Image

Leave a Reply

