Arachnophobia

I used to be deathly afraid of spiders. Good news: I grew out of that. Bad news: I traded it in for about 10 other phobias. But while I am now ok with the 8 legged creatures, this YouTube video CREEPS ME OUT! A web designer in Brazil caught this eerie phenomenon on video which looks like spiders are just falling from the sky. Apparently, these “social spiders” are known for their sheet webs and massive colonies. The ones in the video made webs using the power lines so it looks like they are just floating in mid air. Remember when I said I wanted to go to Brazil? I change my mind.    ~Dutch

2 thoughts on “Arachnophobia

Leave a Reply

