Online Discounts

I never buy anything onlineryan without checking around for discount codes first. The best place for this is Retailmenot. Most places you purchase from have some kind of sale going on. At this site, you can type in the store name and it will tell you what those sales are. From free shipping to major discounts, it can help you save a ton. I’ve used the codes myself for Enterprise Rentals, Office Depot, Pacific Sunwear, and recently got $15 off at a site I had never even heard of: 39dollarglasses.com.  That’s right, I paid $24 for prescription glasses. So far, I’ve never been let down. I’m on a mailing list for some stores but that’s a lot of junk mail to go through for a few gems. You could always just Google Search codes too. There are always RedBox codes for free movies. I know it’s only a dollar but when your significant other keeps those dollar movies long enough to have paid to buy it twice, that money adds up. That’s my bit of thrifty tips for today. If you have another site to share, tell us in the comments!    ~Dutch

[[The picture is Ryan Lochte recreating the Nirvana album cover from ESPN.com]]

Leave a Reply

