~ Censored ~

My new favorite app is called Nudifier. It blurs out any part of a photo you choose and turns it into a screenshot from Cops. I like to test most popular apps but this one in particular offers hours of entertainment. From babies in bathtubs to pets to your girlfriends at the beach, just make everyone nude! My friends hate me by now, I’m sure. Good thing only I have access to my apps. No one can stop me and we’re all getting nudified! Get the app here.     ~DutchImage

Leave a Reply

